颜色 (PHUIColorPalletteExample)

A Standard Palette of Colors for use.

Greys

Light Grey Border {$lightgreyborder} #C7CCD9
Grey Border {$greyborder} #A1A6B0
Dark Grey Border {$darkgreyborder} #676A70
Light Grey Text {$lightgreytext} #92969D
Grey Text {$greytext} #74777D
Dark Grey Text {$darkgreytext} #4B4D51
Light Grey Background {$lightgreybackground} #F7F7F7
Grey Background {$greybackground} #EBECEE
Dark Grey Background {$darkgreybackground} #DFE0E2

Blues

Thin Blue Border {$thinblueborder} #DDE8EF
Light Blue Border {$lightblueborder} #BFCFDA
Blue Border {$blueborder} #95A6C5
Dark Blue Border {$darkblueborder} #626E82
Light Blue Background {$lightbluebackground} #F8F9FC
Blue Background {$bluebackground} #DAE7FF
Light Blue Text {$lightbluetext} #8C98B8
Blue Text {$bluetext} #6B748C
Dark Blue Text {$darkbluetext} #464C5C

颜色

Base Red {$red} #c0392b
83% Red {$lightred} #f4dddb
Base Orange {$orange} #e67e22
83% Orange {$lightorange} #f7e2d4
Base Yellow {$yellow} #f1c40f
83% Yellow {$lightyellow} #fdf5d4
Base Green {$green} #139543
83% Green {$lightgreen} #d7eddf
Base Blue {$blue} #2980b9
83% Blue {$lightblue} #daeaf3
Sky Base {$sky} #3498db
83% Sky {$lightsky} #ddeef9
Base Indigo {$indigo} #6e5cb6
83% Indigo {$lightindigo} #eae6f7
Base Pink {$pink} #da49be
83% Pink {$lightpink} #fbeaf8
Base Violet {$violet} #8e44ad
83% Violet {$lightviolet} #ecdff1